Alumni Association Board of Directors

The mission of the Albion College Alumni Association is to support Albion College's pursuit of providing an excellent liberal arts education by encouraging communication between alumni and the College, engaging alumni to assist the College, and promoting the achievements of Albion's students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact the Office of Institutional Advancement online or call 517/629-0446.

Mark Abbott, ’89

Bethesda, Maryland

Ann-Marie Anderson, ’88

Phoenix, Arizona

James Anderson, ’83

Chicago, Illinois

Patrick Blakley, ’83

Fraser, Michigan

John Burks, ’03

Chicago, Illinois

Mary Agles Carley, ’91

Vice President

Troy, Michigan

Charles Coutteau, ’16

Rochester Hills, Michigan

Greg Coyne, ’97

Plymouth, Michigan

Abbe Lindemood Ernstes, ’01

Indianapolis, Indiana

Ted Everingham, ’61

Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan

Michael Haines, ’85

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Kelly Houk, ’10

West Bloomfield, Michigan

Caroline Dobbins Hurteau, ’12


Albion, Michigan

Ronald Lessard, ’82


Pleasanton, California

Tom Long, ’68

Palm Desert, California

Brian Longheier, ’00

Toledo, Ohio

Travell (T.O.) Oakes, ’16

Fort Myers, Florida

Maralyn O'Brien, ’05

Middletown, Rhode Island

Kevin Opple, ’93

Edinboro, Pennsylvania

Lyssa Whiren Towl, ’94

Golden, Colorado

Cezara Siotean, ’19

Rochester Hills, Michigan

Rosemary Smith Zander, ’64

Milton, Massachusetts

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mathew Johnson, President
  • Amy Everhart Perry, ’08, Director of Alumni and Student Connections,
  • Zahra Ahmed, ’22, Student Senate President
  • Olivia Palasek, ’23, Student Senate Vice President