2017 Economics and Management Award Winners

Economics and Management Outstanding MajorThe Department of Economics and Management would like to recognize the following students for excellence in scholarship and research. These students were recognized at the Honors Convocation April 20th, 2017.

Outstanding E&M Major Award:
Danielle E. Nelson

Delta Sigma Pi Scholarship Key:
Danielle E. Nelson

Walter A. Terpenning Award:
Ethan J. Sutton and Andrew L. DiFranco

E. Maynard Aris Award:
Jason Zahran

Maurice Branch Award:
Ethan J. Sutton

Gaylord Smith Award:
Maggie Troost, Madison Kroetsch, Henry Swett, and Maggie Fowler

Scott Cracraft Award:
Makenzie Frederickson

Tim Cash, Ernst & Young Award in Accounting:
Makenzie Frederickson, Marjori Boldt, Luke Bottomley, Madison Kroetsch, Lauren Solano, Henry Swett, Kendra Gembala, Colby Tuck, and Maggie Fowler

Robert Hetler, PwC Award in Accounting:
Joshua Tarchala, Delaney Probst, Emma Schiefelbein, Kyle Harvey, Molly Brueggeman, Luke Bottomley, Henry Swett, and Zane Brooks