Effective for the 2013-14 board year.

Kevin F. Asher, partner assurance services, Ernst and Young, LLP, San Jose, California (2016 T).

Joseph S. Calvaruso, executive director, Gerald R. Ford Presidential Foundation, Grand Rapids, Michigan (2015 T).

Diane S. Carr, attorney (retired), Brookover and Carr, and Schaberg P.C., Okemos, Michigan (2016 A). *Chair of the Committee on Trusteeship.

Stephen M.G. Charnley, pastor, Greenville United Methodist Church, Greenville, Michigan (2016 WM).

George S. Chavel, president and CEO, Sodexo, Gaithersburg, Maryland (2015 T).

Faith E. Fowler, executive director, Cass Community Social Services, Detroit, MI (2016 D).

Michael L. Frandsen, interim president, Albion College, Albion, Michigan.

Stephen I. Greenhalgh, attorney, Bodman, L.L.P., Detroit, Michigan (2014 A).

Michael J. Harrington, senior vice president and general counsel, Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, Indiana (2015 T). *Chair of the Committee for Institutional Advancement.

Robert B. Hetler, partner (retired), PricewaterhouseCoopers, L.L.P., Berkeley, California (2015 T). *Chair of the Audit and Compliance Committee.

Casey C. Hoffman, Milwaukee, Wisconsin (2014 R).

David K. Johnson, physician, Lansing Institute of Urology, East Lansing, Michigan (2014 A).

Deborah L. Kiesey, bishop, Michigan Area, United Methodist Church, Okemos, Michigan (2015).

Carol A. Leisenring, co-director (retired), Financial Institutions Center, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, Radnor, Pennsylvania (2015 T). *Chair of the Investment Committee.

Thomas L. Ludington, judge, U.S. District Court, Bay City, Michigan (2014 T). *Chair of the Committee on Finance and Business Affairs.

Robert D. Musser III, president, The Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan (2016 A).

Mark E. Newell, J.D., vice chairman (retired), Latham & Watkins, L.L.P., McLean, Virginia (2016 T). *Chair of the Committee on Academic and Student Affairs.

Jeffrey A. Ott, attorney, Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP, Grand Rapids, Michigan (2015 T)

Jeffrey C. Petherick, portfolio manager, Northpointe Capital, Troy, Michigan (2014 T).

Lawrence B. Schook, vice president for research, University of Illinois, Urbana, Illinois (2015 T).

William Schuette, attorney general, State of Michigan, Lansing, Michigan (2016 T).

Samuel J. Shaheen, surgeon, Saginaw, Michigan (2014 T). *Chair of the Committee on Infrastructure.

J. Donald Sheets, chief financial officer, Dow Corning Corp., Midland, Michigan (2015 T). *Chair of the Board.

Paul D. Tobias, chairman and chief executive officer, Mackinac Financial Corporation & mBank, Birmingham, Michigan (2014 T).

Dennis W. Wahr, president and CEO, Holaira, Inc., Plymouth, Minnesota (2016 T).

Jeffrey D. Weedman, CEO/CBW, Cintrifuse, Cincinnati, Ohio (2014 T).

Hollis M. Williams, '13, teacher, Chesterton High School, Sylvania, OH (2015 R).

The year in parentheses after each name indicates the date the individual's term on the Board of Trustees expires. T—elected by the Board of Trustees; A—elected by the Albion College Alumni Association; D—elected by the Detroit Conference of the United Methodist Church; WM—elected by the West Michigan Conference of the United Methodist Church. R—recent graduate trustee .

*Indicates officer of the Board of Trustees.

Honorary Trustees

Richard L. Baird, partner, Global ABAS Operations (retired), PricewaterhouseCoopers, Palatine, Illinois.

David M. Barrett, chief executive officer (retired), Lahey Clinic, Burlington, Massachusetts.

Prentiss M. Brown, Jr., partner, Brown & Brown attorneys, St. Ignace, Michigan.

Chris T. Christ, attorney, Battle Creek, Michigan.

William C. Ferguson, Verizon Communications, Armonk, New York.

Janet M. Goudie, fashion consultant, Doncaster, Rochester, Michigan

Todd W. Herrick, president and chief executive officer (retired), Tecumseh Products Company, Petoskey, Michigan.

Edmund L. Jenkins, chairman (retired), Financial Accounting Standards Board, Tucson, Arizona.

James A. Klungness, president (retired), Cable Constructors, Inc., Florence, Wisconsin.

Bruce A. Kresge, physician (retired), Lake Angelus, Michigan.

Arnold G. Langbo, chairman (retired), Kellogg Company, Stowe, Vermont.

Alan W. Ott, chairman of the board (retired), Chemical Financial Corporation,
Midland, Michigan.

Judy Dow Rumelhart, vocalist, director, producer, Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Andrew G. Sharf, cardiovascular surgeon, Santa Ynez, California.

Justin L. Sleight, ophthalmologist (retired), Byron Center, Michigan.

Wendell B. Will, president, Capital Ideas, Glendale, California.

Jess Womack, interim general counsel, Los Angeles Unified School District, Los Angeles, California.