Alumni Association Board of Directors

The mission of the Albion College Alumni Association is to support Albion College's pursuit of providing an excellent liberal arts education by encouraging communication between alumni and the College, engaging alumni to assist the College, and promoting the achievements of Albion's students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact the Office of Institutional Advancement online or call 517/629-0446.

Mark Abbott, ’89

Bethesda, Maryland

Ann-Marie Anderson, ’88

Phoenix, Arizona

Morgan Armstrong, ’21

Albion, Michigan

Patrick Blakley, ’83

Fraser, Michigan

B. Ethan Coston, ’08


Richmond, Virginia

Charles Coutteau, ’16

Rochester Hills, Michigan

Greg Coyne, ’97

Plymouth, Michigan

Latrell Crenshaw, ’21

La Mesa, California

Abbe Lindemood Ernstes, ’01

Indianapolis, Indiana

Ted Everingham, ’61


Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan

Cynthia Carr Falardeau, ’87

Vero Beach, Florida

Michael Haines, ’85

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Sarah Hogberg Forster, ’88

Holland, Michigan

Kelly Houk, ’10

West Bloomfield, Michigan

Caroline Dobbins Hurteau, ’12


Albion, Michigan

Tom Long, ’68

Palm Desert, California

Brian Longheier, ’00

Toledo, Ohio

Travell (T.O.) Oakes, ’16


Vice President

Fort Myers, Florida

Maralyn O'Brien, ’05

Middletown, Rhode Island

Joel McDade, ’08

Worcester, Massachusetts

Dennis Moore, ’70

Dearborn, Michigan

Kevin Opple, ’93

Snohomish, WA

Lyssa Whiren Towl, ’94

Golden, Colorado

Cezara Siotean, ’19

Rochester Hills, Michigan

Rosemary Smith Zander, ’64

Milton, Massachusetts

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mathew Johnson, President