Susan J. Liioi Memorial Scholarship in Ethics

This scholarship was established in 1989 in memory of Susan J. Liioi, a student at Albion College whose life ended suddenly. It is awarded to an upperclassman who has shown interest and excelled in the study of applied ethics, regardless of major, sex, financial need, or overall grade point average.

Past scholarship recipients include:

2014 Kelsey Miller
Johanna Schulte
2013 Joseph Thomas
2012 Austin Probst
Cody Yothers
2011 Olivia Mikula
2010 Rose Massey
2009 Meredith Holman
2008 Matthew Baciak
2006 Peter Bornschein
2004 Brent Clore
2002 Nicole Stewart
2001 Kurt Medland
2000 Alexis Sanford
1998 Ruth Rashid
1997 Robert Jagerman
1996 Nicole Bilawski
1995 Brendan Woodburn
1994 Christopher Lee
1993 Catherine Carlyle
1992 Leslee Fritz
1991 David Holden
1990 Jennifer Fenton