Kenneth J. Saville, chair and professor.
B.S., 1985, Western Michigan University; Ph.D., 1992, Syracuse University. Appointed 1995.

Roger J. Albertson, associate professor.
B.S., 1997, University of Colorado at Denver; Ph.D., 2003, University of Oregon. Appointed 2008.

E. Dale Kennedy, professor.
B.A., 1975, College of Wooster; M.A., 1979, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill; Ph.D., 1989, Rutgers University. Appointed 1994.

Sheila Lyons-Sobaski, associate professor.
B.S., 1989, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign; M.S., 1994, Kansas State University; Ph.D., 2003, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. Appointed 2005.

Ola Olapade, associate professor.
B.Sc., 1990, M.Sc., 1995, Obafemi Awolowo University (Nigeria); M.S., 1998, Millersville University; Ph.D., 2004, Kent State University. Appointed 2006.

Bradley J. Rabquer, assistant professor.
B.S., 2001, Bowling Green State University; Ph.D., 2006, University of Toledo. Appointed 2011.

Ruth E. Schmitter, professor.
B.S., 1964, Michigan State University; M.Sc., 1966, University of Edinburgh; Ph.D., 1973, Harvard University. Appointed 1982.

J. Dan Skean, Jr., professor.
B.S., 1980, Western Kentucky University; M.S., 1982, North Carolina State University; Ph.D., 1989, University of Florida. Appointed 1988.

Douglas W. White, adjunct assistant professor.
B.S., 1976, Pennsylvania State University; M.S., 1978, University of Tennessee; Ph.D., 1989, Rutgers University. Appointed 1995.