David G. Seely, chair and professor.
B.A., 1981, Gustavus Adolphus College; M.S., 1983, Ph.D., 1990, University of Missouri, Rolla. Appointed 1991.

Aaron J. Miller, associate professor.
B.A., 1995, Albion College; Ph.D., 2001, Stanford University. Appointed 2005.

Charles E. Moreau, associate professor.
B.S., 1994, Alma College; M.S., 1996, Ph.D., 2001, Michigan State University. Appointed 2002.

Nicolle E. B. Zellner, associate professor.
B.S., 1993, University of Wisconsin; M.S., 1998, Ph.D., 2001, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. Appointed 2005.