Frederick M. Adams, chairman and CEO, Northern Trust Bank (Michigan), Bloomfield Hills, Michigan (2008 T).

Carolyn E. Aishton, vice president, corporate programs (retired), Avon Products, Inc., New York, New York (2007 T).

Robert A. Armitage, senior vice president and general counsel, Eli Lilly & Co., Indianapolis, Indiana (2009 T).

Richard L. Baird, partner, Global ABAS Operations, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Chicago, Illinois (2009 T).

David M. Barrett, chief executive officer, Lahey Clinic, Burlington, Massachusetts (2007 A).

Daniel Boggan, Jr., chief operating officer (retired), National Collegiate Athletic Association, Indianapolis, Indiana (2008 T).

Diane S. Carr, attorney, Brookover and Carr, Lansing, Michigan (2007A).

Brook Critchfield, equity analyst, JP Morgan Chase & Co., Chicago, Illinois (2007 R).

John W. Ellinger, senior pastor, Central United Methodist Church, Traverse City, Michigan (2008 W).

Robert B. Hetler, partner (retired), PricewaterhouseCoopers, L.L.P., New Orleans, Louisiana (2009 A).

Anne H. Hunter, president, Marketing Source USA, Inc., Edina, Minnesota (2009 A).

David K. Johnson, physician, Lansing Institute of Urology, Lansing, Michigan (2008 A).

Jonathan D. Keaton, bishop, Michigan Area, United Methodist Church, Southfield, Michigan.

Carol A. Leisenring, co-director, Financial Institutions Center, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (2009 T).

Thomas L. Ludington, judge, U.S. District Court, Bay City, Michigan (2008 D).

Emily C. O'Hara, member, Inventory Process Team, Borders, Inc., Ames, Iowa (2008 R).

JoEllen Parker, executive director, National Institute for Technology and Liberal Education, Ann Arbor, Michigan (2007D).

Jeffrey C. Petherick, founder/partner, Northpointe Capital, Troy, Michigan (2008 T).

Donna M. Randall, president, Albion College (ex-officio).

Charles G. Raphael, vice president, retail banking group (retired), Bank One Corp., Bloomfield Hills, Michigan (2006 A).

William A. Ritter, senior minister (retired), Birmingham First United Methodist Church, Birmingham, Michigan (2007 D).

William Schuette, judge, Michigan Court of Appeals, Lansing, Michigan (2007 T).

Joseph O. Serra, president, Serra Automotive, Grand Blanc, Michigan (2009 T).*

Thomas C. Shearer, attorney/president, Thomas C. Shearer, P.C., Grand Rapids, Michigan (2009 W).

J. Donald Sheets, chief financial officer, Dow Corning Corp., Midland, Michigan (2009 T).

Richard M. Smith, chairman and editor-in-chief, Newsweek, New York, New York. (2008 T). *Vice chairman for academic and student affairs.

William K. Stoffer, chief executive officer, Albion Machine and Tool Company, Albion, Michigan (2008 T). *Vice chairman for institutional advancement.

Paul D. Tobias, chairman and chief executive officer, mBank, Birmingham, Michigan (2008 T). *Vice chairman for finance and business affairs.

John N. Vournakis, vice president for research and development, Marine Polymer Technologies, Danvers, Massachusetts (2008 T).

James M. Wilson, head, Gene Therapy Program, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (2005 T).

Jess Womack, associate general counsel, Los Angeles Unified School District, Los Angeles, California (2006 T). *Vice chairman for community relations.

The year in parentheses after each name indicates the date the individual's term on the Board of Trustees expires. T--elected by the Board of Trustees; A--
elected by the Albion College Alumni Association; D--elected by the Detroit
Conference of the United Methodist Church; W--elected by the West Michigan
Conference of the United Methodist Church. R--recent graduate trustee *Indicates
officer of the Board of Trustees.

Honorary Trustees

Prentiss M. Brown, Jr., partner, Brown & Brown attorneys, St. Ignace, Michigan.

Chris T. Christ, attorney, Battle Creek, Michigan.

William C. Ferguson, Verizon Communications, White Plains, New York.

Janet M. Goudie, fashion consultant, Doncaster, Rochester, Michigan

Todd W. Herrick, president and chief executive officer, Tecumseh Products Com-
pany, Tecumseh, Michigan.

Edmund L. Jenkins, chairman (retired), Financial Accounting Standards Board,
Norwalk, Connecticut.

Stanley Jones, vice president (retired), Unisys Corporation, Detroit, Michigan.

James A. Klungness, president (retired), Cable Constructors, Inc., Iron Mountain,

Bruce A. Kresge, physician (retired), Lake Angelus, Michigan.

Arnold G. Langbo, chairman (retired), Kellogg Company, Battle Creek, Michigan.

John S. Ludington, chairman emeritus, Dow Corning Corporation, Midland,

Paul W. McCracken, professor of business administration (retired), The University
of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Alan W. Ott, chairman of the board (retired), Chemical Financial Corporation,
Midland, Michigan.

John W. Porter, education consultant (retired), Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Judy Dow Rumelhart, vocalist, director, producer, Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Andrew G. Sharf, cardiovascular surgeon, Santa Ynez, California.

Justin L. Sleight, ophthalmologist (retired), Lansing, Michigan.

Wendell B. Will, president, Capital Ideas, Glendale, California.